Some Plans have support for more than one Domain.
The domain specified during setup, is considered your primary domain.
All domains added afterwards are called add-on domains.
Your primary domain may be changed within the control panel via Account > Settings.
Once the domain change is requested, you will be logged out automatically.
A fresh login to the control panel is required in order to activate the change.